Canadian Sablefish Association

PO Box 297 Ganges

Salt Spring Island, British Columbia 

Canada, V8K 2V9

Phone: (604) 277-5773

Executive Staff and Board of Directors

o    Executive Director: Chris Acheson

o    Administration: Wayne Glover

o    President: Erling Olsen

o    Vice President: Bob Fraumeni

o    Secretary-Treasurer: James DeGreef

o    Director Longline: Blair Pearl

o    Director Longline: Neil Main

o    Director Longline: Brewster Woodburn

o    Director Longline: Tom Russell

o    Director Trap: Tim Joys

o    Director Trap: Kyle Brynjolfson

o    Director Trap: Chris Heras

o    Director Trap: Deacon Melnychuk

o    Sablefish Rep Halibut: Art Davidson

Message Us

If you have any questions or comments for the CSA feel free to reach us via email or through the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Thanks! Message sent.